Effective Date: 02/14/2022Version 1.1
Upgrading. You can upgrade to higher-cost subscription plan at any time. Once you clicking on "Upgrade" of the Subscription page, the upgrade will take effect immediately, and your subscription fee will be changed, prorations come into play during the current billing cycle.
Downgrading. Whether you subscribe on a monthly basis or on a yearly basis (maybe several years basis), once you clicking on "Downgrade" of the Subscription page, the lower-cost subscription benefits will take effect at the end of the current billing cycle, and we will not refund the difference.
If you want to cancel a subscription, please visit Subscription page, and clicking on “Cancel Subscription".
When a subscription is cancelled, the cancellation takes place at the end of the current billing cycle, which could be next month or year(may be several years) depending on your plan, and you will continues to receive your subscription benefits until the cancellation becomes effective.
You will not receive a refund of any portion of the subscription fees you paid for the current or prior billing cycle.
After the top up of data package, if the data package is not used, you can apply for a refund within 5 days.
A payment for data package is over 5 days, we do not accept refunds regardless of whether the data package is used or not.
If you have any questions about Refund Policy, please email us at [email protected]